not until morning remixed
release date : 2008
label : eglantine records

Following the release of their second album, the french band immune asked several people to remix their songs. this remix album is released on eglantine records and features nim is a tree, num9 (formerly of migala), bracken (from hood), amute, silencio, doppen manners (from playdoh), technolimit, david fenech and nicolas colas.

Tracklisting :
01. nim is a tree – lie awake
02. num9 – slow backwards
03. nicolas colas – hello
04. technolimit – when we faint
05. david fenech – misplaced
06. amute – slightly upon my arm
07. silencio – hello
08. bracken – recorded home
09. doppen manners – hello