release date : 1996
label : ee tapes

a compilation tape of industrial music from the nineties. limited edition of 100 copies.

a1 trance – manifest destiny
a2 brainquake – hymn for thee tribe ov clouds
a3 pseudo code – (improvisation in rehearsal room)

b1 las animas – ceremony
b2 hypnoskull – slumber
b3 konstruktivists* – returning state
b4 human flesh – beautiful losers
b5 n.t.n.a. – solitary
b6 david fenech – sorry sam
b7 hautnah – breath
b8 23 music – empathy
b9 las animas – two moments