mr quark – tension
release date : 2000
label : microbe

cd version of the incredible jazz remixes of the great french musician mr quark. david fenech plays some subliminal prepared guitar on the bonus track “moi cadelack my n.2” (which is not available on the vynile version of this album)

Tracklisting :
01. moi cadelack my
02. il est l’heure d’aller
03. à l’eau!
04. à plein poumon
05. yeah
06. ou II AAA
07. there’s nothing new under the sun
08. moi cadelack my n.2