Classwar Karaoke Survey 0017
release date : 2012
format : download (link)
label : Classwar Karaoke

A downloadable compilation in the form of a survey , for the “Classwar Karaoke” serie. This one includes great contributors such as Post Abortion Stress, Bob Ostertag, Ergo Phizmiz , Anla Courtis, Blood Stereo, Anton Mobin , Gino Robair , Jaap Blonk , Lezet, Dylan Nyoukis.. and many more to discover

Tracklisting :

01. 6 or 7 ‘Mineralisch (Short Live Ver.)
02. A Quiet Monday ‘Nucleus’
03. Adam Bohman and Adrian Northover ‘Copper FRH_AGS – Le Carre OKOT_FFM’
04. Aditi Tahiti ‘Broken Rusty Gate Overlooking Desolate City’
05. Anla Courtis ‘Live in Kyoto’
06. Annie Dee and Spidey Agutter ‘La Peste des Animaux’
07. Anthony Donovan and John Hyatt ‘Art Speaks 1 (Hole in the Air)’
08. Anton Mobin ‘Four Red Moons’
09. Astrometria ‘Broken’
10. Ayato and Naoki Ishida ‘Seahorse’
11. Blood Stereo ‘Moth Eaten Gurgle’
12. Bob Ostertag ‘w00t edit’
13. Bolide ‘Norman Complication’
14. Bryan Lewis Saunders ‘Infected with Snakes’
15. Cagey House ‘The Amusement Park is Empty’
16. Chris Lynn ‘Wuxi’
17. Clutter ‘The Ghosts of Orgreave’
18. Coffin Boffin ‘Industrial Meditation’
19. Crank Sturgeon ‘Rubberboschingalong’
20. Damien Olsen and Michael Durek ‘Night Shifter’
21. Daniel Heikalo ‘Broken-Porcelain’
22. Daniel Spicer ‘Sans Titit’
23. Daniel Thompson and Matt Chilton ‘Sticks And Stones’
24. David Fenech ‘Achtung the Rain’
25. Dental Dames ‘Girl Gangs’
26. Dylan Nyoukis ‘Morgue, Newness’
27. Elemental Noise ‘The Book Of The Dead Revisited’
28. Elizabeth Veldon ‘Clean and Fresh and Then’
29. Ergo Phizmiz ‘Music for Klaus Nomi’
30. Flavien Gillié and Hopek Quirin ‘Au Travers des Barreaux’
31. FluID ‘Guardian’
32. Gino Robair ‘I, Norton’
33. Graham Dunning ‘Stutter (edit)’
34. Gurdonark ‘Red Eared Slider’
35. Ian Linter ‘Nitumas Morn’
36. Iku Sakan ‘Selflessness’
37. Jaap Blonk ‘Mixed Angels’
38. Jack Twang ‘The Collectivization of Compulsory Enthusiasm’
39. Jamison Williams ‘The Private Baptism of Children’
40. Jared C. Balogh ‘Where There Are Grazers There Are Hunters’
41. Jeff Gburek ‘Peking Manis’
42. Jo Pearson ‘The Process’
43. John 3.16 ‘Guardian’
44. John Hyatt and M4SK 22 ‘Frost on my Window’
45. Kalistongue ‘Daarll’
46. Kipple ‘Orpheus with Clay Feet’
47. Lezet ‘By The Fire’
48. LIL and Sin Senal ‘Somnambulic’
49. MaCu ‘Blue’
50. Maja Jantar ‘Lunabis’
51. Manthrewny ‘Even Nowhere Is Somewhere’
52. Matthias Boss and Paulo Chagas ‘Nothing to do’
53. Miquel Parera ‘nxH7Classwar’
54. Murmurists ‘In Praise of Daemons’
55. Noise Research ‘Grimesheet’
56. Otto von Rhinau ‘Catellus Rabidus Equitum’
57. OU_pi Golgotha.undead ‘ne.annotation’
58. Owl Brain Atlas ‘Star of the Salad Bar’
59. Øystein Jørgensen ‘Tornado’
60. Pablo Ribot ‘gammaA’
61. Paddy Steer and Alabaster De Plume ‘I Have Eaten My Heart’
62. Painburn ‘Post Atomic Images’
63. PAS ‘The Secret Lives of Energy’
64. Paulo Chagas ‘Um Trapo Encharcado’
65. Pixyblink ‘The harvester’
66. Planetaldol ‘Amygdalophagus’
67. Ronny Wærnes ‘Målstyring’
68. Rose Bolton ‘Place Time Space’
69. Seth Guy ‘Ceci Ne Pas Une Pipe’
70. Smash Hermetic and Moon Gratte ‘Live at Lostwood pt2’
71. Sonia Paço-Rocchia ‘Live At Manchester’
72. Sonic Surgeon ‘Action discrète’
73. Sound Inhaler ‘a.2012’
74. Stalaktos ‘Dripline’
75. Stormhat ‘Sweet Comedown’
76. Subversive Intentions ‘Occupy Sound’
77. Thanato Twist and Oleg’s Sound System ‘Hello Sweet Goodbye’
78. The Magic Carpathians Project ‘Muzyka Modrzewia Laryx Music’
79. Trans Atlantic Rage ‘In This Realm There is a Monster’
80. Tvlasunor ‘Giovanna ‘s Death and Rebirth’
81. undRess Béton ‘Enrico Memento Zaro mi Luz’
82. Vor Onus ‘Aquitaine_0708_02’
83. Wilhelm Matthias ‘Crumbling Walls, Madison Union Cutting’
84. Yasuo Akai ‘Winter Sketch’
85. Zilmrah ‘Septenary’
86. Zreen Toyz ‘Glauconitic Conceptual Absurdities’